QMTSixSigma

Intelligent control of manufacturing machines
Qualimatest platform
QMTSixSigma for intelligent control of manufacturing machines
To increase production yields and quality of parts

Smart driving is a revolutionary approach to mastering production processes. It consists in optimizing the setting of a machine on all the characteristics of the product by looking for the optimal actions. It marks a major step forward in the control of production machines by providing a simple and efficient approach to obtain excellent capabilities and reduced adjustment times to a minimum. No more long hours of setting a machine, a single adjustment is now enough to adjust all the correctors of a machine as complex as it is

More technical information with the presentation Detailed presentation
 
ELLISTAT Software

All statistical analysis in a few clicks with this statistical analysis software designed to simplify the life of the user. Ellisat is a reference tool for simply comparing data, conducting an experiment plan or implementing a Six Sigma project. Very powerful and intuitive, ELLISTAT is used by uninitiated statistics adjusters as well as by experienced engineers seeking to make the most of their test data.

 
The strengths of QMTSixSigma
  • Reduced setup time to only a few seconds
  • Homogenization of regulators' practices and reduction of the number of errors
  • Filtering gaps for more yield
  • Monitoring indicators Cp, Pp, Ppk of the production
  • Training and accompaniment
Intelligent driving ELLISETTING

Intelligent steering is a revolutionary approach to managing production processes. It consists in optimizing the setting of a machine on all the characteristics of the product by looking for the optimal actions. Intelligent steering integrated directly into Qualimatest solutions.

Intelligent steering is an advance in inertial steering *, it marks a major advance in the control of production machines by providing a simple and powerful approach to obtain excellent capabilities and reduced adjustment times to the absolute minimum.

ELLISETTING integrated in measurement devices and control stations

ELLISETTING is fully integrated with QMTMeasure. As a result, it is possible to increase the performance of Qualimatest measuring devices and control stations, whether standard or customized using the Fit For You program.

ELLISETTING, industrialization in the 21st century
  • ELLISETTING reduces setup times to just a few seconds
  • ELLISETTING homogenizes the practices of the adjusters and reduces the number of errors
  • Thanks to its difference filtering algorithm, ELLISETTING drastically improves the capacity of your machine park
  • Perfectly integrated with ELLISTAT, ELLISETTING allows you to follow the indicators Cp, Pp, Ppk of your production

 

Six Sigma training

Six Sigma training courses are offered by the Pillet-Consulting statistical training experts in order to better control production and thus achieve Six Sigma objectives. They also allow the implementation of QMTSixSigma in the solutions delivered by Qualimatest so that customers are autonomous in their use and programming.

 

QMTSixSigma training
Support is proposed for the implementation of QMTSixSigma
Statistical tests

The purpose of this training is to learn how to use statistics as a tool of proof and decision-making

Training Details
Ellistat

This training aims to study the main functions of Ellistat in order to use statistics as a tool of proof and decision-making

Training Details
Ellisetting

This internship aims to learn how to implement intelligent driving on a production machine

Training Details
We are always listening to our customers, contact us Contact form
Software Functions QMTMeasure
All solutions are based on unique software features

For optical control

To increase production yields
and the quality of the parts

For aesthetic control

For acoustic and vibration control

QMTSixSigma

Intelligente Steuerung von Fertigungsmaschinen
Qualitativste Plattform
QMTSixSigma zur intelligenten Steuerung von Fertigungsmaschinen
Erhöhung der Produktionserträge und Qualität der Teile

Intelligentes Fahren ist ein revolutionärer Ansatz zur Beherrschung von Produktionsprozessen. Es besteht darin, die Einstellung einer Maschine auf alle Eigenschaften des Produkts zu optimieren, indem nach den optimalen Aktionen gesucht wird. Es stellt einen großen Schritt vorwärts in der Steuerung von Produktionsmaschinen dar, indem es einen einfachen und effizienten Ansatz bietet, um hervorragende Fähigkeiten zu erhalten und die Einstellzeiten auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Keine langen Stunden mehr, um eine Maschine einzustellen, eine einzige Einstellung reicht jetzt aus, um alle Korrektoren einer Maschine so komplex einzustellen, wie sie ist

Weitere technische Informationen zur Präsentation Ausführliche Präsentation
 
ELLISTAT Software

Alle statistischen Analysen in wenigen Klicks mit dieser statistischen Analyse-Software entwickelt, um das Leben des Benutzers zu vereinfachen. Ellisat ist ein Referenzwerkzeug für den einfachen Vergleich von Daten, die Durchführung eines Versuchsplans oder die Implementierung eines Six Sigma-Projekts. Sehr leistungsfähig und intuitiv, wird ELLISTAT sowohl von uneingeweihten Statistikern als auch von erfahrenen Ingenieuren verwendet, die ihre Testdaten optimal nutzen möchten.

 
Die Stärken von QMTSixSigma
  • Reduzierte Rüstzeit auf nur wenige Sekunden
  • Homogenisierung der Praktiken der Aufsichtsbehörden und Verringerung der Anzahl der Fehler
  • Lücken filtern für mehr Ertrag
  • Überwachungsindikatoren Cp, Pp, Ppk der Produktion
  • Training und Begleitung
Intelligentes Fahren ELLISETTING

Intelligente Steuerung ist ein revolutionärer Ansatz zur Steuerung von Produktionsprozessen. Es besteht darin, die Einstellung einer Maschine auf alle Eigenschaften des Produkts zu optimieren, indem nach den optimalen Aktionen gesucht wird. Intelligente Lenkung integriert direkt in Qualimates-Lösungen.

Intelligente Lenkung ist ein Fortschritt in der Trägheitslenkung *, sie stellt einen großen Fortschritt bei der Steuerung von Produktionsmaschinen dar, da sie einen einfachen und leistungsstarken Ansatz bietet, um hervorragende Fähigkeiten zu erhalten und die Einstellungszeiten auf ein absolutes Minimum zu reduzieren.

ELLISETTING integriert in Messgeräte und Kontrollstationen

ELLISETTING ist vollständig in QMTeasure integriert. Dadurch ist es möglich, die Leistung von Qualimestest-Messgeräten und -Kontrollstationen zu erhöhen, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Standard- oder Sonderanfertigungen mit dem Fit For You-Programm handelt.

ELLISETTING, Industrialisierung im 21. Jahrhundert
  • ELLISETTING reduziert die Rüstzeiten auf wenige Sekunden
  • ELLISETTING homogenisiert die Praktiken der Justierer und reduziert die Anzahl der Fehler
  • Dank seines Unterschieds-Filteralgorithmus verbessert ELLISETTING die Kapazität Ihres Maschinenparks drastisch
  • ELLISETTING ist perfekt in ELLISTAT integriert und ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Indikatoren Cp, Pp, Ppk Ihrer Produktion zu verfolgen

 

Six-Sigma-Training

Um die Produktion besser steuern und damit Six Sigma-Ziele erreichen zu können, werden von den Pilling-Consulting-Statistiktrainern Six-Sigma-Schulungen angeboten. Sie ermöglichen auch die Implementierung von QMTSixSigma in die von Qualimatem gelieferten Lösungen, so dass Kunden in ihrer Verwendung und Programmierung autonom sind.

 

QMTSixSigma-Training
Unterstützung wird für die Implementierung von QMTSixSigma vorgeschlagen
Statistische Tests

Der Zweck dieser Schulung besteht darin, zu lernen, wie man Statistiken als Beweismittel und Entscheidungsgrundlage verwendet

Trainingsdetails
Ellistat

Dieses Training zielt darauf ab, die Hauptfunktionen von Ellistat zu studieren, um Statistiken als Beweismittel und Entscheidungsgrundlage zu verwenden

Trainingsdetails
Ellisetting

Das Praktikum soll lernen, intelligentes Fahren an einer Produktionsmaschine zu realisieren

Trainingsdetails
Wir hören immer auf unsere Kunden, kontaktieren Sie uns Kontaktformular
Softwarefunktionen QMTeasure
Alle Lösungen basieren auf einzigartigen Softwarefunktionen

Für die optische Kontrolle

Zur Steigerung der Produktionserträge
und die Qualität der Teile

Für die ästhetische Kontrolle

Zur akustischen und Vibrationskontrolle