Legal Notice

Website qualimatest.ch
 
Social reasons and legal information

QUALIMATEST SA
Chemin Pont-du-Centenaire 109
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Swiss
Swiss RC Number: CH-660.0.262.989-1
VAT number: CHE-106.431.379

QUALIMATEST France SAS
50, Rue du Mail
38530 BARRAUX
la France
Legal form: SAS with capital of € 10'000.-
RCS Grenoble: 817 578 428
Intra-Community identification number: FR 19 817578438

Publisher of the site

This site is published by QUALIMATEST SA (Switzerland)

Editor: Ivan Meissner
Phone: +41 22 884 00 30
Email: meissner@qualimatest.ch

Graphical creation of the site: Seeaytch Advertising Network
Website development: Net4Biz Sârl
Hosting: DFI SA

 

Exclusions of responsibilities

Despite the great attention they give to the accuracy of the information published on this site, Qualimatest can not assume any responsibility for the fidelity, the actuality and completeness of this information. Qualimatest expressly reserves the right to modify part or all of the content of this site, to delete it or to temporarily suspend the broadcast, and this at any time and without prior notice. Qualimatest can not be held responsible for any material or immaterial damage that may be caused by access to the information disseminated or by their use or non-use, by the misuse of the connection or by technical problems.

Referrals and links to third party websites are not our responsibility. We do not accept any liability for such websites. Access to these websites and their use are at the user's own risk.

Swiss law is applicable on this website. In case of dispute, the legal jurisdiction is established in Geneva, Switzerland.

Statistics

In order to adapt the site to the requests of its visitors, we carry out statistics with the Google Analytics tools. The latter uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze the use of the site by its users. This information is used for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, compiling reports on website activity for its publisher and providing other services relating to the activity of the site and the use of the site. 'Internet.

 

newsletter

You can subscribe on this site to the Qualimatest Newsletter, this insciption implies that your email address will be registered.

After registration, you will receive regular emails to inform you about Qualimatest news (technologies, innovations, products and news).

In any case, you can stop sending this information by using the link on all newsletter postings.

Property and reproduction

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, animated or still images, sounds, know-how, drawings, graphics and all other elements composing this web site are of the exclusive use of Qualimatest. Any total or partial reproduction of this site, by any process whatsoever, without the express authorization of Qualimatest, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement.

Rechtliche Informationen

Webseite qualitimest.ch
 
Soziale Gründe und rechtliche Informationen

QUALIMATEST SA
Chemin Pont-du-Centenaire 109
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Schweiz
Schweizer RC-Nummer: CH-660.0.262.989-1
UID Nummer: CHE-106.431.379

QUALIMATEST Frankreich SAS
50, Rue du Mail
38530 BARRAUX
Frankreich
Rechtsform: SAS mit Kapital von € 10'000.-
RCS Grenoble: 817 578 428
Innergemeinschaftliche Identifikationsnummer: FR 19 817578438

Herausgeber der Website

Diese Seite wird von QUALIMATEST SA (Schweiz) veröffentlicht

Herausgeber: Ivan Meißner
Telefon: +41 22 884 00 30
E-Mail: meissner@qualimatest.ch

Grafische Erstellung der Website: Seeaytch Advertising Network
Website-Entwicklung: Net4Biz Sârl
Hosting: DFI SA

 

Ausschlüsse von Verantwortlichkeiten

Trotz der großen Aufmerksamkeit, die sie der Genauigkeit der auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen widmen, kann Quimimast keine Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen übernehmen. Qualimest behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen. Qualimest kann nicht für materielle oder immaterielle Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die durch den Zugang zu den verbreiteten Informationen oder durch ihre Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung, durch den Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Probleme verursacht werden könnten.

Verweise und Links zu Websites Dritter sind nicht unsere Verantwortung. Für diese Websites übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Der Zugriff auf diese Websites und deren Nutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

Auf dieser Website findet das schweizerische Recht Anwendung. Im Streitfall ist der Gerichtsstand Genf, Schweiz.

Statistiken

Um die Website an die Anforderungen ihrer Besucher anzupassen, führen wir Statistiken mit den Google Analytics-Tools aus. Letzterer verwendet Cookies, bei denen es sich um Textdateien handelt, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, um der Website bei der Analyse der Nutzung der Website durch ihre Benutzer zu helfen. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für ihren Herausgeber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Nutzung der Seite in Verbindung stehende Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Internet.

 

Rundschreiben

Sie können auf dieser Website den Quimimest Newsletter abonnieren. Diese Erklärung bedeutet, dass Ihre E-Mail-Adresse registriert wird.

Nach der Registrierung erhalten Sie regelmäßig E-Mails, um Sie über die neuesten Nachrichten (Technologien, Innovationen, Produkte und Neuigkeiten) zu informieren.

In jedem Fall können Sie das Senden dieser Informationen stoppen, indem Sie den Link auf alle Newsletter-Postings verwenden.

Eigentum und Reproduktion

Die allgemeine Struktur, sowie die Software, Texte, animierte oder Standbilder, Sounds, Know-how, Zeichnungen, Grafiken und alle anderen Elemente, die diese Website bilden, werden ausschließlich von Qualimatest verwendet. Jegliche vollständige oder teilweise Reproduktion dieser Site, gleich aus welchem ​​Grund, ohne die ausdrückliche Genehmigung von Qualimestest, ist verboten und stellt eine Verletzung dar.